2012 Preservation Award Winners

January 15th, 2013


Davenport Trophy
Ms. Paula S. Wallace





Nichola Parker Coe Volunteer of the Year Award
Mr. Hue Thomas III





426 East 31st Street
Terry & Nancy Mann
Detailed Construction




611 Whitaker Street
Steve & Louisa Buckner
Greenline Architecture, P.C.
Tidewater Preservation, Inc.




1515 Abercorn Street
George Fuller





Fogarty-Hosti Cottage
Tybee Island Historical Society
Daniel Snyder Architects
Savannah Restoration
Sarah Pierson-Jones



Gaston & Montgomery Street Townhomes
Walter & Linda Evans
Greenline Architecture, P.C.
Commonwealth Construction



Massie Heritage Center Museum
Savannah-Chatham County Public School System
Friends of Massie
The Spriggs Group, P.C.
Sterling Builders & Restoration, Inc.



Oatland Island Wildlife Center

Savannah-Chatham County Public School System
Friends of Oatland Island
SHEDD Architecture
Choate Construction Co.



Pin Point Heritage Museum

HKJRS Pin Point, LLC
Lominack Kolman Smith Architects
Pier & Beam, LLC



Houston Praise House Museum
City of Port Wentworth
Hussey, Gay, Bell & DeYoung, Inc.
Dampier Construction




Seacrest Partners
Seacrest Partners, Inc.
Greenline Architecture, P.C.
J.T. Turner Construction Co., Inc.



Think Tank
Cornelia Stumpf & Celestino Piralla
Capers Martin Construction



SCAD Museum of Art

Savannah College of Art and Design
Sottile & Sottile and Lord Aeck & Sargent Architects in association with Dawson Architects
Carson Skanka, LLC



John Moore, Pier & Beam, LLC





Deanworks Restoration